13521 Gaffney Lane, Oregon City, OR 97045 | 503-785-8600 | fax 503-650-6688

Select Language

Contact

Gaffney Lane Staff

Teachers' email addresses can be found below. Teachers are most easily reached from 2:30-3:30 PM daily. 

Click on the teachers' names in red to view their websites!
 
Principal
 
Secretaries
Traci Sether | Traci.Sether@orecity.k12.or.us
Holly Rudie | Holly.Rudie@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Kindergarten
Carrie Clay | Carrie.Clay@orecity.k12.or.us
Angela McKinlay | Angela.McKinlay@orecity.k12.or.us
 
 
Second Grade
Julie Lee-Barr | Julie.Lee-Barr@orecity.k12.or.us
Rebecca Riley | Rebecca.Riley@orecity.k12.or.us
Amy Rinehart | Amy.Rinehart@orecity.k12.or.us
 
 
 
 
SLC
Natasha Dachtler | Natasha.Dachtler@orecity.k12.or.us
 
 
Behavior/Academic Specialist
Raelene Gilmore | Raelene.Gilmore@orecity.k12.or.us
 
P.E.
Stephanie Rolen | Stephanie.Rolen@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Speech/Language
Danielle Butler | Danielle.Butler@orecity.k12.or.us
 
 
Counselor
Teresa Scott | Teresa.Scott@orecity.k12.or.us
 
School Psychologist
Kelli Seppi | Kelli.Seppi@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Music
Suzi Zehsazian | Suzi.Zehsazian@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Library
 

Instructional Assistants
Terri Alcid
Jennifer Baker
Sonya Belmont
Theresa Castor
Chris Davies
Kelly Duvall
Jeane Engle
Susan Erickson
Shelley Gardner
Carol Glenn
Brenda Heinsoo
Nancy Johnston
Sandy Kawamoto
Susan Lawrence
Kara Miller
Andrea Morton
Jill Osten
Debbie Sandblast
Staci Super
Kim Unis
Montana Walters
Lisa Warnock
Tracey Weseman
Barbara Yaden

Custodians
Adam Trepanier
Monique Sardegna

Cooks
Sheri Juggert
Diane Roake
Michelle Williams